per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 41 items

Baptisms are only done on the rolling in France present below (4 laps with complete equipment provided)

January
February
 25/02/2023 Saturday Alcarras Alcarras Driving (box included) | February 25/26

374.00€

Reserve
March
 12/03/2023 Sunday driving center ROULAGE DRIVING CENTER 12/03/2023

91.00€

Reserve
 13/03/2023 Monday driving center ROULAGE DRIVING CENTER 13/03/2023

74.00€

Reserve
 18/03/2023 Saturday Lédenon ROULAGE LEDENON 18, 19 et 20 /03/2023

141.00€

Reserve
 19/03/2023 Sunday Lédenon ROULAGE LEDENON 19/03/2023

141.00€

Reserve
 20/03/2023 Monday Lédenon ROULAGE LEDENON 20/03/2023

116.00€

Reserve
April
 08/04/2023 Saturday Castelloli Roulage Castelloli (box inclus) | 08/09 Avril

333.00€

Reserve
 15/04/2023 Saturday Lédenon ROULAGE LEDENON 15/04/2023

141.00€

Reserve
 16/04/2023 Sunday Lédenon ROULAGE LEDENON 16/04/2023

141.00€

Reserve
 23/04/2023 Sunday Mugello 2 JOURS DE ROULAGE MUGELLO LES 22 ET 23/04/2023 + BOX INCLUS + BOX INCLUS

575.00€

Reserve
May
 06/05/2023 Saturday driving center ROULAGE DRIVING CENTER 06/05/2023

91.00€

Reserve
 07/05/2023 Sunday driving center ROULAGE DRIVING CENTER 07/05/2023

91.00€

Reserve
 08/05/2023 Monday driving center ROULAGE DRIVING CENTER 08/05/2023

91.00€

Reserve
 14/05/2023 Sunday Motorland Aragon Motorland Driving (box included) | 14/15 May

499.00€

Reserve
 20/05/2023 Saturday Lédenon ROULAGE LEDENON 15/04/2023

141.00€

Reserve
 21/05/2023 Sunday Lédenon ROULAGE LEDENON 15/04/2023

141.00€

Reserve
 27/05/2023 Saturday Mugello 2 JOURS DE ROULAGE MUGELLO LES 22 ET 23/04/2023 + BOX INCLUS + BOX INCLUS

575.00€

Reserve
June
 12/06/2023 Monday Catalunya Catalunya Driving (box included) | 12/13 June

583.00€

Reserve
 16/06/2023 Friday Mugello 2 JOURS DE ROULAGE MUGELLO LES 22 ET 23/04/2023 + BOX INCLUS + BOX INCLUS

825.00€

Reserve
July
 01/07/2023 Saturday Lédenon ROULAGE LEDENON 01/07/2023

141.00€

Reserve
 02/07/2023 Sunday Lédenon ROULAGE LEDENON 02/07/2023

141.00€

Reserve
 03/07/2023 Monday Lédenon ROULAGE LEDENON 03/07/2023

116.00€

Reserve
 15/07/2023 Saturday driving center ROULAGE DRIVING CENTER 07/05/2023

91.00€

Reserve
 16/07/2023 Sunday driving center ROULAGE DRIVING CENTER 07/05/2023

91.00€

Reserve
August
 07/08/2023 Monday Misano Misano Driving (box included) | August 07/08/09

749.00€

Reserve
 11/08/2023 Friday Mugello 2 JOURS DE ROULAGE MUGELLO LES 22 ET 23/04/2023 + BOX INCLUS + BOX INCLUS

575.00€

Reserve
 14/08/2023 Monday Spa Francorchamps Roulage Spa Francorchamps (box inclus) I 14/15 Aout

666.00€

Reserve
 22/08/2023 Tuesday Le Mans Le Mans Driving (box included) | August 22/23

583.00€

Reserve
 26/08/2023 Saturday Lédenon ROULAGE LEDENON 15/04/2023

141.00€

Reserve
 27/08/2023 Sunday Lédenon ROULAGE LEDENON 15/04/2023

141.00€

Reserve
September
 09/09/2023 Saturday Castelloli Castelloli Driving (box included) | September 09/10

333.00€

Reserve
 09/09/2023 Saturday driving center ROULAGE DRIVING CENTER 07/05/2023

91.00€

Reserve
 10/09/2023 Sunday driving center ROULAGE DRIVING CENTER 07/05/2023

91.00€

Reserve
 11/09/2023 Monday driving center ROULAGE DRIVING CENTER 08/05/2023

74.00€

Reserve
 24/09/2023 Sunday Mugello 2 JOURS DE ROULAGE MUGELLO LES 22 ET 23/04/2023 + BOX INCLUS + BOX INCLUS

575.00€

Reserve
 29/09/2023 Friday Motorland Aragon Motorland Driving (box included) | September 14/15

499.00€

Reserve
October
 07/10/2023 Saturday Lédenon ROULAGE LEDENON 15/04/2023

141.00€

Reserve
 08/10/2023 Sunday Lédenon ROULAGE LEDENON 15/04/2023

141.00€

Reserve
 14/10/2023 Saturday driving center ROULAGE DRIVING CENTER 07/05/2023

91.00€

Reserve
 15/10/2023 Sunday driving center ROULAGE DRIVING CENTER 07/05/2023

91.00€

Reserve
November
 04/11/2023 Saturday Alcarras Alcarras Driving (box included) | November 04/05

374.00€

Reserve
 07/11/2023 Tuesday Motorland Aragon Motorland Driving (box included) | November 07/08

499.00€

Reserve

Circuit information (driving time, decibels, timings)

Ledenon
Alès
Paul Ricard
Driving
Decibels limit (DB) 99 DB 95 DB weekends/holidays
100 DB week
No DB limit 100 DB
Driving times 6 sessions of 15/20 min (3 mornings/3 afternoons) 9 a.m./12 p.m. - 2 p.m./5.30 p.m. 6 sessions of 15/20 mins (3 mornings/3 afternoons) 9 a.m./12 p.m. - 2 p.m./6 p.m. 6 sessions of 15 minutes (3 mornings/3 afternoons) 9 a.m./1 p.m. - 2 p.m./6 p.m. 8 sessions of 15 minutes (4 mornings/4 afternoons) 9 a.m./1 p.m. - 2 p.m./6 p.m.
(Baptims) - - - -
A (beginner) - - - -
B (middle) 1'55 1'45 2'00 1'15
C (middle +) 1'45 1'35 1'45 1'09
D (confirmed) 1'35 1'25 1'40 1'06

Track Civil Liability included in all rates.

Do not hesitate to register on the waiting list if the date of your choice is full, places can often become free at any time.

Waiting list system

When the group is in RED, do not hesitate to register on the waiting list, places can often become available at any time and you will be notified in priority.

Cancellation Guarantee

It is possible to take out cancellation insurance by paying an additional 14% on your reservations, up to a limit of €1,500 per event.

Why subscribe :

· 100% driving order refund :
Accident, illness, hospitalization, death of the insured or, in the previous 7 days, of the spouse, ascendant or descendant in the 1st degree or birth. Damaged or stolen vehicle. Summons to an examination or as an assize juror or witness.

· 50% driving order refund :
- In the event of a fall during the first driving session preventing you from returning to the track.
- bad weather

· Attention :
No refund possible without proof.

· Find out more about the Cancellation Guarantee

· Cancellation Guarantee Information Document

· Information File

· Information notice

Showing 1 - 12 of 41 items

News

Discover our latest news

Take a look of our news